beauty · hair · reviews

Aussie Miracle Recharge Leave-In Conditioner Spray, Take The Heat: Review

Hi guys!

Earlier in the week, I treated myself to a couple of new sprays, and one of them was Aussie’s Miracle Recharge Leave-In Conditioner Spray in Take The Heat.

screen-shot-2017-01-02-at-15-57-56

Since my hair is quite long now, and I blow-dry my hair every day (and straighten my hair a few times a week), heat damage is a very realistic potential problem for me. I bought this in the hope it could prevent it for me.

(You can buy this product straight on Amazon here.)

First of all, this product smells amazing! It leaves your hair smelling gorgeous!

However, I feel like it doesn’t spray very well, as it sprays quite heavily and only in one place, instead of a mist. It does work though because then it’s easier to soak your hair with it.

I don’t use this product that frequently since I’m not sure I can feel it working. It does tend to leave my hair feeling slightly sticky, but that might be because I use too much at once…

Despite this, this is one of my favourite heat damage protectors, it’s easy and quick to use and you don’t have to wash it out, which is an added bonus for me!

Overall, I’d rate this product an 8/10, the relatively low score due to how it makes my hair feel.

I hope this review helped everyone, and I’ll see you again soon!

xoxo Laura

 

UPDATE: There’s a fair bit in the bottle! I’ve been using this for a few weeks now, and it’s lasted a long time, which is super impressive!

Leave a comment